• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
About Us
You are here: Home » About Us

ABOUT XIANGLONG NEW MATERIAL

Shandong Xianglong New Materials Corp was established in 2004 and is located in the capital of kites - Weifang, Shandong. The company covers an area of 200,000 square meters. In the first phase, it has an annual production capacity of 36,000 tons (30,000 tons of modified plastics and 6,000 tons of polymer) and a registered capital of 1 million US dollars. We have three divisions: nylon polymerization, modified engineering plastics, color masterbatch and color co-extrusion materials. During more than ten years of test of the market, through continuous promotion and innovation, it has become the qualified supplier of Shanghai Volkswagen, Foton and FAW-Volkswagen. Our company has developed into an influential and sizable enterprise in Chinese compound plastics industries.
0
Registration(W)
0
Establish
0
Output(T)
0
Square meter
 As our core competence, our R&D team is consisted of over ten professionals and technicians in polymers field. We also cooperate with internationally renowned R&D team. As cutting-edged products, the annual production capacity of our transparent nylon, barrier nylon and long carbon-chain nylon has reached 6,000t. And the market share is increasing year by year. High temperature polyamide and MXD6 are coming soon.

 At the end of 2015, our international trade department was set up to develop overseas market, our products have been exported to Europe and Southeast Asia. Owning complete product supply chain, our company provides all-around services for clients, which cover material selection, testing, R&D and after-sales. 
Owning complete product supply chain, our company provides all-around services for clients, which cover material selection, testing, R&D and after-sales. 

Quick links

Products

Contact us

Tel: +86-0531-88906353 
Fax: +86-536-3156678 
Miss Alisaalisa@teslo.cn
Add: NO.1500 MISHAN ROAD, CHIJIA ZHUANG VILLAGE, YEYUAN TOWN,  LINQU CITY, SHANDONG, CHINA
Copyright  Shandong Xianglong New Materials Corp. All rights reserved. Sitemap.

部门电话
 改性工程塑料事业部:              长碳链尼龙事业部:           色母粒事业部:               TPE/TPV弹性体事业部:     PVC钙锌稳定剂事业部
马经理 手机:18853622999      张经理:18805368882         郭经理:15589653999        王经理:13963652688           刘经理:18205365811
关于我们
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们

关于祥龙新材料

山东祥龙新材料股份有限公司成立于2004年,公司坐落于风筝之都——山东潍坊。公司占地面积200,000余平方米,第一阶段年生产量36,000吨(改性塑料30,000吨和透明尼龙6,000吨),注册资本1288万元。公司现有五个事业部:改性工程塑料事业部;长碳链尼龙事业部;色母粒事业部;TPE,TPV弹性体事业部;钙锌稳定剂事业部。经过多年的市场积淀和持续创新,公司现已成为上海大众、福特、一汽大众的优质供应商,业已成为中国塑料行业颇具影响力和规模的民族企业。
0
注册资金(万)
0
公司成立
0
第一阶段生产量(吨)
0
公司面积(平方米)

公司资质及荣誉

 公司致力于高科技新产品的研发。作为我们的核心竞争力,我们的研发团队是由十余名聚合物领域资深人士和技术人员构成。配备以完善的聚合物检测实验室,并与国际知名研发团队有良好的合作。我们的优势产品透明尼龙、阻隔尼龙和长碳链尼龙年生产量已达到6,000吨。高温尼龙、MXD6也即将上市。


2015年底,为开发海外市场,公司国际贸易部成立。产品出口至北美,欧洲,韩国,中东及东南亚地区。公司拥有完整的产品供应链,公司为客户提供全方位服务,涵盖了选料,测试,研发及售后。
经过多年的市场积淀和持续创新,公司现已成为上海大众、福特、一汽大众的优质供应商,业已成为中国塑料行业颇具影响力和规模的民族企业。

快速导航

产品分类

联系我们

联系电话+ 86-0536-3156678
                 
+ 86-0531-88906353
 
传真:+ 86-536-3156678
邮箱chanlon@teslo.cn
地址:山东省潍坊市临朐县冶源工业园米山路1500号
版权 山东祥龙新材料股份有限公司 版权所有。网站地图